Dubai Things to Do | Expedia



At Expedia, we want to help you get the most out of your vacation. Whether you’re touring the awe-inspiring area by double-decker bus or taking in the city from the seat of a seaplane, Expedia offers the best things to do, including activities, attractions, tours, and adventures in Dubai. Visit http://expedia.com and click on Things to Do—because getting there is only the first step!

Click on each activity in the video to book your own experience, such as hop-on hop-off tours and desert safaris, or just go there directly:

• Best of the City Full-Day Tour: https://www.expedia.com/things-to-do/best-of-the-city-full-day-tour.a264529.activity-details?srp=true&location=Dubai%20Emirate,%20United%20Arab%20Emirates
• Aquaventure Waterpark & The Lost Chambers Aquarium Combo Saver: https://www.expedia.com/things-to-do/aquaventure-waterpark-the-lost-chambers-aquarium-combo-saver.a167190.activity-details?srp=true&location=Dubai%20Emirate,%20United%20Arab%20Emirates
• 4×4 Sunset Desert Safari with BBQ Dinner: https://www.expedia.com/things-to-do/4×4-sunset-desert-safari-with-bbq-dinner.a166920.activity-details?srp=true&location=Dubai%20Emirate,%20United%20Arab%20Emirates
• Hop-On Hop-Off Bus Tour: https://www.expedia.com/things-to-do/hop-on-hop-off-bus-tour.a231459.activity-details?srp=true&location=Dubai%20Emirate,%20United%20Arab%20Emirates
• Dubai Creek Silver Seaplane Experience: https://www.expedia.com/things-to-do/dubai-creek-silver-seaplane-experience.a167272.activity-details?srp=true&location=Dubai%20Emirate,%20United%20Arab%20Emirates
• Slope Pass Ski Experience: https://www.expedia.com/things-to-do/slope-pass-ski-experience.a167282.activity-details?srp=true&location=Dubai%20Emirate,%20United%20Arab%20Emirates

Check out all the fun things to do in Dubai through Expedia: https://www.expedia.com/things-to-do/?location=Dubai+Emirate%2C+United+Arab+Emirates

Follow us on social media:
TWITTER: http://twitter.com/expedia
FACEBOOK: http://facebook.com/expedia
INSTAGRAM: http://instagram.com/expedia
PINTEREST: http://pinterest.com/expedia

Follow us on our official Expedia travel blog, Viewfinder, at http://viewfinder.expedia.com/

Similar Posts

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *